Afrika

Jan Sorenson

 
 
Home     Gallery     Exhibits & Meetings     Workshops     Officer & Member Information     Links    

 

 

                                 MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Our membership is open to anyone interested in watercolorpainting, learning, and exhibiting.  The monthly meetings are open to anyone to attend with the option to join the Society at any time.  Membership is required to participate in any of our exhbits.  Costs are as follows:

Dues: $45 annually
SWS Annual Show fee per painting: $10

Send a check for the above to Sangamon Watercolor Society, Hoogland CFTA, 420 S. Sixth St., Spfld, IL 62701
 
 

SANGAMON WATERCOLOR SOCIETY OFFICERS

 

Name Office Email Address
Paula Clark Trojahn President paula.clark10@gtmail.com
Debbie Megginson Vice-president debbiemegginson0@gmail.com
Aneita Gates Secretary aneita3@casscomm.com
Doug Brackney Co-treasurer douglaslevi@yahoo.com
Debbie Rigg Co-treasurer drigg186@comcast.net
Carolyn Sommer Workshop Committee Chair coartchick@aol.com
 

SANGAMON WATERCOLOR SOCIETY MEMBERS

Name Email Address
Joan Beeman joanbeeman48@gmail.com
Doug Brackney douglaslevi@yahoo.com
Jane Bunnell jsbunnell@gmail.com
Shirley Caldwell Smith caldwellsmith@zoomtown.com
Judith Chambers jlc_94@yahoo.com
Ann Charland charland4612@gmail.com
Gill Cole kgcole@ameritech.net
Carol Costello cabe284@aol.com
Michael Delaney michaeldelaney@asol.com
Janice DiGirolamo janiced.peace@gmail.com
Lee Dravidzius leedravidzius@me.com
Gladys Dutz gldmisc@gmail.com
Mary Sue Farmer admsfarmer@comcast.net
Colleen Ferratier cookieanddaisy@hotmail.com
Veronica Fesser dvfesser@fesser.us
Cathy Ganschinietz montigrad@aol.com
Aneita Atwood Gates aneita3@casscomm.com
Marsha Gordon gordons975@gmail.com
Elaine Hartong david.hartong@comcast.net
Sue Humphres tiger3773@aol.com
Daisy Juarez djuarez57@gmail.com
Priscilla Kluge tpem.kluge@sbcglobal.net
Rachel Lattimore rachellattimore@rocketmail.com
Marcia McMahon-Mastroddi marciadi2002@yahoo.com
Debbie Megginson debbiemegginson@gmail.com
Rachel Mills rae2112@comcast.net
Jerry Palmer jerry2549palmer@comcast.net
Robert/Ann Parrett parrera@mtco.com
Rosalinda Post-Lucas postlucas1@gmail.com
Debbie Rigg drigg186@comcast.net
Mary Selinski mselinski@aol.com
Janet Smith apeekintothepastartstudio@yahoo.com
Carolyn Owen Sommer coartchick@aol.com
Jan Sorenson uforik613@gmail.com
Kay Sutherland ksuther@comcast.net
Paula Clark Trojahn paula.clark10@gmail.com
Elizabeth Trone eftrone@gcctv.com
Carol Watts cwatts4635@aol.com
George Weers g.weers@comcast.net
Shawn Wendt wendt.shawn@yahoo.com
Kathy Winch kswinch54@gmail.com
Kate Worman-Becker wormanstudio@me.com
     

Home     Gallery     Exhibits & Meetings     Workshops     Officer & Member Information     Links    

All artwork and materials contained on this website are copyrighted by the artists whose work is represented. 
No image or picture may be downloaded or copied without written permission from the artists. 
Many of the painting images you will see on this website may be available for sale in original or in print form by contacting the artist directly.